30th October to 12th November, 2019

30th October - Wednesday:

3 rounds for time of:

20 walking lunges
30 wall-ball shots
40 triple-unders

Men: 20-lb. ball to 10 ft.
Women: 14-lb. ball to 9 ft.

31st October - Thursday:

Row 1,000 meters, Rest 2 minutes

Dumbbell shoulder press 5-3-3-1-1-1 reps, Rest 2 minutes

Row 1,000 meters, Rest 2 minutes

ROMWOD 15 minutes

1st November - Friday:

3 rounds for time of:

5 strict L pull-ups
15 strict push-ups
5 strict L pull-ups
15 strict push-ups
Row or Run 750 meters

2nd November - Saturday:

Overhead squat 5-3-3-1-1-1 reps

Practice front and back scales for 10 minutes.

3rd November - Sunday: Open Box 10:45am to 11:45am

4th November - Monday: CrossFit Games Open 20.4

5th November - Tuesday:

5 rounds for time of:

1 L-sit rope climb, 15 ft.
35 strict push-ups

6th November - Wednesday:

3 rounds for time of:

15 power snatches
15 thrusters
1,000-m row or run

Men: 95 lb.
Women: 65 lb.

7th November - Thursday:

Alternating-arm dumbbell row 8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8 reps
(8 reps per arm)

Practice controlled descent from handstands for 12 minutes.

ROMWOD 15 minutes

8th November - Friday:

Cindy

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 squats

9th + 10th November - CFLP will be closed this weekend (Saturday + Sunday) as we will be hosting the CrossFit Gymnastics Trainer Seminar

11th November - Monday: CrossFit Games Open Final Workout 20.5

12th November - Tuesday:

Deadlift 5-3-3-1-1-1 reps.

Practice scales and planks for 20 minutes.

B190909170535.jpg